My Challenge More Stupid..!

in #funny7 years ago

Hello friends of steemit i hope you are the best this beautiful Saturday Morning

Today i come to talk about when i did a stupid challenge ...
Well i told them i was im my house quiet playing CLASH ROYALE and suddenly a friend comes to my house and tells me , hey Harry a friend (Leo) tauught me a challenge we have to grab a large spoon of soup and fill it all he has to give $200 to the winner !..
And i said ok
then we went for my friend Leo and we did the challenge and i do not know if they know im asmathic and i ate it without knowing that i was going to drown bone i practically choked and they put water on my face and then i wake up because the water is very cold i had a fainted and besides that i faint i lost and i had to give $200 pesos to leocinnamon-challenge.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52