You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life in Crypto is Like.....#16. You Will Not Need to Trade Your Crypto for Millions (of fiat) -- That is the Point, Neo.

in #funny7 years ago

I have been saying this for a while now. Eventually we won't even be thinking in terms of dollars any more.

I upvoted this post .06 Steem

Sort:  

Put it this way, you and I and Jamie know each other.

If I told you to get a bike ready for me, the papers, etc etc and I would pay you in whatever (medium of exchange, code, 0's and 1's moving around you want, maybe that is crypto) --- would you not take it knowing what you know is going on???

-- leaving the statism and tax crap out of it, I bet I know your answer.

And you may need to deal with that some day.

I hope you will.

I just shared that meme on facebook. LOL
Sadly only one of my customers is even aware of crypto. And he owns an IT company. (go figure) I would absolutely accept bitcoin in my shop. I have been wracking my brain trying to think of a way blockchain could improve my industry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42