You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRUTH OR DARE #77 - How Many Coffees Do you Drink a Day? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #funny7 years ago

currently, only 1 Cup a day, not more ( although now I believe that drinking coffee every day is too much :) ). Before,many years ago it was 5-6 cups of coffee per day 0.O !

Sort:  

new reports state people who drink more than 3 cups a day live longer, imagine that:)

I don't know who these people are :))) When I drank 5-6 cups of coffee a day, I felt that it's slowly killing me :))) now I drink one Cup of coffee ( every morning) and I still think it's a lot ,should drink less coffee in order to be healthy :)) But I'm not a doctor,maybe I'm wrong ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39