Impossible Dreams By Bunny Blockchain

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Sometimes it's nice to chill and think about the naive play of animals and kids. Before they've been told by their world they can't do things, anything is possible.

Posted using Partiko Android
I was laughing at Bunny-Blockchain today because she took an impossible angle to get at her favorite treat. As I sat there smugly she tipped the jar over and had free reign of more strawberries and she could eat.

How's that relate to your life?
https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/happymoneyman-impossible-dreams-by-bunny-blockchain-1526594248278.png
What things do you not try because you don't believe are possible?

We know so little. Sometimes the only thing we can do is try and see if a jar tips over in our favor.

Impossibility is really just a construct programs you've picked up through your life.

Because of my Bunny, today I'm going to try to challenge my thoughts on what's possible.

Today maybe I'll question everything. Much loved you my steem friends.

PS I'm using steemit phone app Partiko again.

I get paid by the team to help promote.
It's epic so I don't care. I'm an unabashed fan. Steem has needed a good mobile app for a long time.

Ive met the team and they're great. The app works great. Try it out.

They also have a hyperfundit.com campaign. Here's a link.
You can earn some rewards.
http://bit.ly/partiko-hmm2

Partiko is coming out with an IOS version soon.
Partiko signs in with Steemconnect and runs fast at 60 frames per second, feed tab, search, unique profile page, upvote, reply, and publish post.

Cheers my Steem Friends!!!

Sort:  

I totally agree with you, impossibilities is just a mind set , a self programmed negative assumptions.
Break the chain , think outside the box, do the impossible and you’d get unimaginable results . Thanks for the motivation

charis.png

That is one gorgeous bunny.

I have yet to try Partiko. I will do - I feel like I have so many different tools open for Steemit that I need a bit of organisation. Busy has been crashing on my phone a lot and driving me nuts.

The knowledge is everywhere, even in a (very cute) bunny!

that's really funny!!!

Thanks Brandon for being the ambassador for Partiko! So glad to have you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Kelinci yang cerdas

wow so good to see that its just amazing :)

All things are possibly possible. Thanks sir for the post.

Come-on bunny🙊!you can't just wait to have that,can anyone please help😟 this cute fast thinker to take that?
Impossibility is not a mind set for bunny 😹 and i strictly agree

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34