You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post Apocalyptic Entertainment- Avoiding cabin fever when you're the last survivor

in #funny7 years ago

If you like zombies you may want to join my next round of Zombie Adventure game. Its just for fun and the prizes are buttons to display on your page.

Sort:  

Sweet, I'll check it out, thanks :)

When does the new season start?

Hard to tell. I generally give a day for new sign-ups after a game ends, and the game ends when the objectives are met. That could happen fast or slow.

Ok, thanks for the heads up- I'll keep an eye out :)

Sweet! Another prospective player. I'm looking to see the day I can simply moderate the game without having to operate one of the players.

New game is starting now. Please sign up if you can still play.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33