You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mopotopslopokoposko Pie meets the Prokontoposonogo Die

in #funny8 years ago

Little Mopotopslopokoposko Pie and Prokontoposonogo Die will live forever - it's just that they will live deeper and deeper in the blockchain. Kind of like sewer rats. They may surface again, if someone provides enough enticement. ; ) (Nice comics format)

Sort:  

Yeah. I'm fully aware. This is here forever and that is awesome.
This could be considered an episode one. I have many episode ones. If I so happen to find myself lost for ideas some day, I can always dig into the archives. I think I still have a lot of random left in me though.

haha -- That's a whole collection of short stories, "Episode 1". ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57