What Do You Get For The Friend Who Has Everything? 💁

in #funny7 years ago

This... interestingly... shaped cactus of course!

We went to Flower Power this morning to have breakfast and because I needed to get a new desk plant for my home office (anyone else just buy a plant, forget to water it and then buy a new one when the first one dies? expensive habit). Then we saw this guy! 🌵

We are going to a (male) friends birthday party tonight so it seemed like fate had put this cactus in our way for a reason, to buy as a birthday gift. My stepdaughter didn't really understand why we found the cactus so hilarious... 😇

So, what about you guys, ever seen a ****-shaped cactus before? let me know in the comments! 😆

Hope you're having a great weekend!!

Sort:  

I don't get it 😇
But I don't get a lot of human jokes 🐾

Fantastic!!!

Hehehe cute!

never seen anything like this but good find and pretty cool :D :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48