toilet shape of buttocks and mouth woman memechallenge

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Hallo friends. This is my second post, I see my first post is overlooked.
continued the second day I explore some of the postings are trending and I found some postings that post about funny pictures (meme) and in this post I will post about memes as well.
This time on a toilet if you listen about toilet bayangin what you will.
along with the growing age of the toilet is now increasingly made as powerful as possible. until there is a unique toilet to make us amused his clay. and laugh
the following funny toilet (meme)

PicsArt_01-19-02.22.45.jpg

PicsArt_01-19-02.25.20.jpg

PicsArt_01-19-02.27.37.jpg

Thanks to the
@ace108
@ausbitbank
because my potingan idea inspired from your postings

Sort:  

Congratulations @hakamy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30