FUCK English Spellings

in #funny8 years ago (edited)

How the fuck do "bastard", "nerd", "bird", "word", "turd", heard" and "plastered" all rhyme, despite being spelt so differently?
English is a good language man, but how come the spellings of some words are so bad? They're SOOO bad. So in this video, I quickly go over some random examples that came to mind.

Sort:  

Hate to be a downer, but how can we be sure you produced this video?

I looked at the Youtube Channel and there is no link to the @hailputin Steemit account despite the fact there are links to numerous other social networks.

Can you confirm?

Haha I do like this dudes voice and the silly drawings of people, thx for the share upvoted.

thanks mate btw why my balance still 0 if you done upvote just asking

The main reason in the value is steem atm is very low, and secondly I been told I would need around 3000 SP for me alone to boost it to 0.01 I haven't reached 200 yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51