You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fake or Genuine? - Comment Types With Names & Descriptions (Humor)

in #funny7 years ago

Hahaha... Sometimes people just want to appreciate your work and they might not have exact words to explain... But you observed from many days that people comments for many reasons... By the way 😉nice post😜

Sort:  

The inspiration for this post was a CopyCat Comment lol. That and then seeing so many "Awesome writing" type comments that I look into and find that they left it seconds after commenting something similar on another post....and another post - which tells me they never read mine lol. Just slightly bitter - but happy for followers like you that take the time to read my posts and leave comments that show they read them :)

My pleasure Chris... I read your posts because I liked your writing skill... And I also loved to see your artistic stuff like I can see on your website how you made that wall stuff with green paper flowers.... Awesome one... I love to draw stuff, photography and travel... And that what strike into my head for good reason like your story... I remember when I first read your novel... And after that I got your books from your partner.. and awesome writing skills... A good writer is that who can make a good audience.... And you can count me in that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57978.54
ETH 2283.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47