Cheap Steem ?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

....and the tokens were much bigger back then.
Seriously though, great opportunity, adding a few.

Sort:  

Still waiting for steem to fall to 16 cents so I could by a ton.

Been there done that. @gregm convinced me to put roughly $100 into steemit back in Nov.

Me too !

I was thinking oh man this is such a great buy! Then I went to buy with Ether and I realize I am not getting a great buy really because the whole cryptomarket is down...

Yeah true.. the only good deal is from fiat to crypto.

Under a $1 always look good to buy :)

Nice, curmudgeonly image there...

Thanks for a good smile! :)

😄😇😄

@creatr

Haha your welcome. Steem on !

Listen to grandpa ;-)

Yes, i mean he did walk 20 miles barefoot, both ways, to exchange crypto back then!

In freezing cold and buckets on our shoulders!

Exactly. I just converted my SBD into STEEM at a ratio of 1 Steem for 1.1SBD. It was a bargain :D

I did the same!

I remember these times... they were very hard. lol

Haha, yeah, oh well, it will rise again!

I remember when it was .07 ..... was going to buy a bunch last Dec. but my appendix decided to go boom.
Crypto seems to be down across the board at the moment as well.

I bought 25,000 Steem at .07, but just as a very short term trade..., unfortunately.

I'd be Happy with a Vote.. never mind Steem... That seems a Billion miles away. Like further than a different Galaxy. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83