Mars's Answer To Tide Pods. YES, they are real!

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Hello Candy Lovers,

UPDATE: These supposedly been around since 2005 and only sold in Australia. Anyone from there that can confirm this??

I had a colleague walk up to me this morning and said "society is catering to everyone these days". I didn't know what the heck he was talking about until he showed me this:

I couldn't believe what I saw. I instantly thought well that's corporate americas response to making money off this thing that has been happening for several months. I'm not even going to mention what that is here because I want no part of it. But I did want to share this:

And there is this too:

And here let me show you it on there website for proof it's real:

I don't have any other comments on this. Unreal. Lol

Previous Post:
the secret to the whale club :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83