I dub thee, the angry pear!

in #funny7 years ago

Hello steemonsters!

I can't sleep so I thought I share a random picture of a pear I carved out with a plastic knife that ended breaking right when I finished it. I made this at work. Let me explain...I work tech support.

I'm generally a calm, polite down to earth person.
But sometimes on a rare occasion the end user knows exactly how to push every button to drive me mad. Instead of losing my cool, I bit my toungue, ended the call....happily..... And created the angry pear! Which sat on my desk until later it was consumed with my lunch. RIP angry pear 🍐. Maybe there will be an angry apple in the future.

image

image

Sort:  

Nice hahaha
i work with tech support too and i know that is make a person crazy!

They deffinitly can sometimes!!

armut.png For some reason that pear reminds me of this.

Lol, put on that picture "I am angry pear! Fear me!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52