My Dog Back-kicks Grass after Going Poo

in #funny7 years ago

We have the cutest little rescue dog. She is a tiny little Shih Tzu. She thinks she is really something tuff after going poo. Dust and grass gets tossed into the air like a dust devil. We always laughed because we thought only male dogs did such shenanigans.

Today, while surfing the net, I came across an article: "Why Your Dog Kicks Dust after a Poo." So, naturally, I wanted to see what advice they could give me. My research went something like this:

Dogs are pack animals.
Amazon Prime has no annual contract.
CBS All Access is offering one month free.
Dish will give me two free gifts.

(click) NEXT
Being pack animals, they must establish a hierarchy.
Security Finance will prepare your taxes.
19 Trolls who totally ruined X-Mas with gag gifts.
Academy has free shipping on orders of $25.00 or more.

(click) NEXT
The dominant animal will mark his territory by scratching the dirt to release pheromones from the foot pads.
Hercules may have been a historical character.
Aliens will soon make themselves approachable.
Tom Sellick's declining health has his fans desperately praying for him.

(click) NEXT. We suddenly lost power and our computer went down. I still do not know why my sweet little girl kicks dust. We love her anyway, and laugh every time she struts her stuff. matanyaface.jpg

Oh, and if you want to know why Tom's fans are praying for him, you can google it yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60893.95
ETH 2351.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54