Finally Got A PO Box || Send Over Some Brada Mail - GRAFINX - Sunday Hangout #29steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago

I finally got a PO Box bradas. I waited for like 6 months to get one. Since I applied for one, they were all occupied so they added me on the waiting list.
But guess what now I got one, yupeeeee......🙌🍍👊🙌

Every time when I get some ,brada mail, (that's what we gonna call it) I will make a youtube video how I open it with a shoutout to those bradas. I will upload those videos on the Sundays in my "Sunday Hangout" Series.... ✉✉✉✉😉

It's something new and I'm so excited to see all the creative things you will send over. Also post cards and letters would be nice. And if I have enough, I will make a backdrop with all your posts on it..... 🍍👊🍍👊


If you enjoyed this video, please leave an upvote and subscribe if you're new to the channel. Don't forget to turn on the notifications if you don't wanna miss any of my future video.........CIAOOOOO............🍍👊🍍👊🍍👊🍍


FAN MAIL SPECIAL SHOUTOUTS!

Send Brada Mail To:

  • Manuel Lo-A-Njoe
  • PO Box 824
  • Paramaribo, SR
  • Suriname

gold_metal_sign.png


Thank U For Dropping By

Feel free to follow me on other social media and smash the upvote button if you want to see more content

steemit 3.png

Lets Connect:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62701.63
ETH 2445.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67