FUNNY EXPERIENCES

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

We all have had funny and embarrassing experiences. Let's share and have fun. I will start with mine.

It happened that my aunt was having an event and we were all there helping out one way or the other. I was serving the guests food and everyone was looking at me and i felt i was so beautiful being the reason for the stare. Getting home i discovered that my skirt was torn. It was really embarrassing. I want to know yours.

Sort:  

Hahahahahahaha
Sounds pitiful and funny 😂😂

hahahah really funny, i was just thinking and thinking

Hahaha... I know the feeling

My funny experience was when we were having a meeting back then in Uni. The chair I sat on broke and I landed on the floor. I was so embarrassed because a girl I had an eye for was also in the meeting. I was so ashamed.

hahahahahaha this is so funny, sorry about that.

Thanks. I just laugh about it now😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47