The Owl Diet ... ?

in #funny7 years ago

On one of my passes through Omaha over the weekend, I noticed a large billboard advertising the "Owl Diet." I finally gave in and Googled it, strictly out of curiosity as to whether the 30-40 pounds was going to be lost through swallowing your food whole , then vomiting what your body doesn't utilize, or if the loss was due to the fact Owl meat is probably really hard to come by.

diet.jpeg

As it turns out, it actually stands for Omaha Weight Loss. Not gonna lie - I'm a little disappointed.

(Image labeled for reuse)

Sort:  

I tried the owl diet once. I lived off of mice and baby rabbits for two weeks before I googled "owl diet" and realized I was doing it wrong.

LOL. That's funny. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52