Sort:  

SSPC!!!! 🙌🏻

I’m glad I’m not the only one who found this amusing. 😂

Man... typing/formatting posts by hand takes foreeeever. This short post took me 45 mins to put together if you can believe it. 😅 11 days with no laptop is gonna be rough for this content creator!

I have this vision of you about 4 hours from now, on the plane, peanut wrappers everywhere, #wineanxiety off the charts as it sloshes around wildy in you glass, hair all messed up aggressively texting @raised2b having him fedex your laptop STAT!!! #SSPC

Bahaha VALID prediction!

#SSPC

Every post I've ever made has been from my stupid phone. That's over 1000 phone post, many done on a bus on the chug hole infested streets of Corpus Christi, so, whaaaaa! 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51