You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RAMBLE ON #5 | Falling Flat Like a Joke

in #funny6 years ago

I can remember years ago going to a little Italian restaurant here and in the basement was a comedy show. It was the best fun I had had in a long time. Nothing like having some laughs and forgetting your troubles; even if only for an hour or so.

I'll go commiserate with the clairvoyant. I wonder if she saw that coming?

Yeah.. this one brought a smile to my face.
Sounds like your night was... quite... an adventure!

Sort:  

I think some venues have them as a regular thing years round. Some comedians have even made their starts at such venues. Helps if you are funny to start with!

Gotta try crazy things if you want to write a travel and adventure blog. Thanks for dropping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56