Why I don't fuck with Animal Crackers..

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

I don't fuck with Animal Crackers anymore. The last time I was enjoying some, i bit into one and chipped a tooth

072320114125.jpg

As u can imagine I was surprised and upset at the same time

It was an elephant.

csm_hartkekse_02_eccb1514a9.jpg

The fucking elephant used to be my favorite shape! Now I don't know who I can trust?

The zebra just fuckin watched..

I had to get a crown. Dental work even with a plan isn't cheap

The golden cookies cost me big!

img_1948-2aa1.jpg

They're supposed to be kids fuckin treats!

I'm emotionally scared

I cant even see a bag or box now, all these feelings keep coming back

ck244.jpg

They ain't even worth it

images (8).jpg

Once u get over thier amusing shapes u realise they're just bits of floor and sugar

I'm trying to lay off

Sort:  

The ones with the icing are the way forward!

I could also dip them in milk but it's still too early. I'm just not ready u know?

You got to be careful not to bite into the tusk's. Maybe you can get teddy gram's

Animal crackers are delicious. Once I hit the other side of 40 I may feel differently, but for now they are delicious.

I love the line: "The zebra just fuckin watched"

Congratulations @goldenarms! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Neat, you got a Badge. Sheriff GoldenArms

This is why I only eat pudding.

your eating the wrong kind thats why!

surely you got these in canada??

Naw I've never seen those badboys. They got chocolate ones mixed in do they?

What I need to know is who hunts these animal crackers? I've never even seen one in the wild, they must be great at hiding

Short answer, yes. Long answer..I'll fax u it

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53