I love Russian rap VERSUS X #SLOVOSPB: Эрнесто Заткнитесь X Гнойный

in #funny8 years ago

I love Russian rap! I love to read Russian rap! I love composing and the Panchen rhyme! I achieve everything in his life itself! navizhu not be humiliated in front of Russian rap stars, I just show them their place when I'm on stage!
my story may show you the same banal as Millions of other stories.
I grew up on the streets with the boys playing football and drinking beer in the evenings in bars .. but always loved to write about everything and about everyone .. wrote sometimes so hard that I called - purulent
, but I do not mind it because it is) ))

I ask you to look at my Battle with a very strong competitor who, like me 25 years .Proshu you appreciate this work ) ) ) I will be glad if seen will bring you pleasure) ) )

Sort:  

Отличный Пост! Хорошее начала, удачи и хороших доходов.

Я тоже люблю Россию, но с долека))

Особенно, когда за окном в России - 40С. Таиланд в этом случае сама то.

а тут можно дуг друга в друзья добавлять ? а так получается что нужно ссылку понравившегося абонента сохранять на пк ?

конечно жизнь в россии не сахар )))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89