A Compilation of Funny Bitcoin Memes - Part 3

in #funny7 years ago

Hello Steemates,

Welcome to the Part 3 of my Bitcoin Memes Compilation. I've decided to come up with a blog series regarding bitcoin memes in order to lighten up my blog with some funny posts. I've been draining all my energy and stresses for the past weeks by blogging about serious topics such as market watch, latest headline news, travel blogs, and more. Hence, tadaah! the Meme Compilation Series was created!

For the past two series, you can refer at the end of this post for the links in case you are interested to view it.

So, here goes that Part 3 memes, hope you guys like it. Also, please tell me if some of them are corny, I have low sense of humor I guess. Haha.

Part 1 - https://steemit.com/funny/@georgetan93/a-compilation-of-funny-bitcoin-memes-p
Part 2 - https://steemit.com/funny/@georgetan93/a-compilation-of-funny-bitcoin-memes-part-2

Don't forget to leave your comments, your thoughts are highly appreciated. :)

Sort:  

Solid memes. The homer one needs to go back to the bushes and go back to Bitcoin again after the recent spikes.

Haha. Absolutely true @originalpolaki. Better yet, come back again with more Bitcoinss!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66