[Series: 4] - That Lame Jokes [The Blonde and Bad Day] - TRY NOT TO LAUGH !

in #funny7 years ago

A Bad Day

There I was is sitting at the bar staring at my drink when a large, trouble-making biker steps up next to me, grabs my drink and gulps it down in one swig.

Well, whatcha gonna do about it? he says, menacingly, as I burst into tears.

"Go ahead, man," the biker says, "I didn't think you'd CRY. I can't remain to see a man crying."

"This is the most exceedingly bad day of my life," I say. "I'm a total disappointment. I was late to a meeting and my manager let go me. When I went to the parking area, I discovered my auto had been stolen and I don't have any protection. I exited my wallet in the taxicab I brought home. I discovered my wife in bed with the nursery worker and after that my canine piece me."

"So I resulted in these present circumstances bar to work up the mettle to put a conclusion to it all, I purchase a drink, I drop a container in and stay here watching the toxin break up; at that point you, you jack-ass, show up and drink the entire thing! Be that as it may, enough about me, how's your day going?"

___________________________________________

That Dumb Blonde

A blonde enters a store that offers shades. She tells the sales representative, "I might want to purchase a couple of pink window curtains".

The salesman guarantees her that they have a vast determination of pink draperies. He demonstrates her few examples, yet the blonde appears to experience serious difficulties picking.

At long last she chooses a flawless pink botanical print. The businessperson at that point asks what estimate blinds she needs.

The blonde quickly answers, "Fifteen inches."

"Fifteen inches?" asked the salesperson. "That sounds little - what room would they say they are for?"

The blonde discloses to him that they aren't for a room, however they are for her PC screen.

The surprised salesman replies, "But miss, computers do not need curtains!"

The blond says;

"Helllloooooo! I've got Windoooows!"

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 59.0% @anadolu upgoat, thanks to @generouswhale
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks BETA V2 bot has upvoted(0.5%) and checked this post!
Some similarity seems to be present here:
http://www.orsm.net/archive_jun_12.php
This is an early BETA version. If you cited this source, then ignore this message! Reply if you feel this is an error.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59