Mga Sintomas Ng Walang Pera

in #funny5 years ago (edited)

Thought I'd share this photo caption I received in my FB page. After reading this now I know I'm overdue for a check up ha ha ha. To my non-Pilipino readers a translation is provided below. Hope you have fun.

107gjvglcm.jpg
Source

Here's my translation of the above.

The symptoms of having no money?

  1. Headache.
  2. Body pains.
  3. Tightness around the chest area.
  4. Loss of interest in lovemaking.
  5. Stomach ache.
  6. Cannot sleep.
  7. Very worried.
  8. Cannot stay still.
  9. Always having a blank expression.
  10. Feeling weak.
  11. Usually not oneself.

If you are experiencing 3 or more of these symptoms immediately consult a doctor.

P.S. Don't wait until you are out of your mind.

Have a great day everyone!!

Sort:  

Doctors must be very busy with the crypto bear market!

Ha ha ha. Very busy indeed. Psychiatrists even so lol.

Totoo tinood gajud ni

Posted using Partiko Android

Lagi. Manghilanghan na jud ko og check up ani uy. Daghan na jud koy gibati he he he.

Salamat sa bisita.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99