You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ever feel like your creativity has peaked?

in #funny7 years ago

Sometimes I do feel like I've hit a roadblock. Many times, at least for me ...it just means I need to be in a quiet place to think. I usually get my reins back that way.

Sort:  

A step away... actually that just might be my ticket...

I have been doing this a lot lately. Probably because I've been doing a lot lately... I think I need a holiday! lol

A quiet place to think. Yes...we all need quiet places just for that...Thinking is literally like breathing...our minds get too cluttered...and we need a space to clear it out.

I hear that. Methinks it's time to wander to a quiet place... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30