There's Boss, and there is Flying around town in a hammock powered by your drone Boss

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Imagine having your morning coffee listening to Howard Stern on the radio and seeing a man in a hammock flying by.

No need to double-take... don't clean your glasses... you're not hallucinating... That's a man flying his drone... and yeah he's suspended from the drone in his hammock.

Winning!!

Sort:  

Lol....that's sick, I need a bigger drone. Hey follow my boy Matt @infowarrior. He started today, bought some SP.

Can you imagine flying around town in that. That is P.I.M.P.

Great, I can see @broncnutz asking me this week to fly me around with his drone. "cmon, your'e the smallest guy I know, it will be fun." Don't bother asking bro

Do you ever listen to Howard Stern? Eric the Midget used to call in and they wanted to tie helium balloons to his wheel chair and fly him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50