A perfect dinner:)))

in #funny6 years ago

Hello friends, I would like to tell you how it is a common day of dizziness, and how I managed to make this creature from the plate:) So it all started when I sent my husband after the bread until he came with that bread I took a shower, I gave food to my dog ​​and I ate almost a melon :) This creation took me about 20 minutes, and I did not say that I did a few more pieces that lasted so long! My husband is a the person who never hurries, can not say that it is a bad thing ... especially when it comes to traveling, but in no case be sent to shopping :)))) When he goes to buy clothes for you know that I'm making a reservation at the hotel, I go on holiday :))) But the evening ended well, the bread arrived after I drank the dessert ... :)) So the usual day of sickness is always with a lot of patience ... you know how to say all in their time! I hope however that when we are going to be a pen we can go shopping together ... otherwise I never really know it! :))))))

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/gabriela95-a-perfect-dinner-1528149265372.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57164.70
ETH 2987.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27