Should I get my little Sister to come on Steemit and entertain us?

in #funny8 years ago

My little sister is one of the funniest people I know, a show-personality that just makes everyone giggle either it is on stage as a stand-up comedian, or in whatever impulsive joke or sketch she perform for her friends on the Norwegian Facebook.

So, what do you think steemians - should we get her over here to entertain us?


Hello, Dolly

Sort:  

Obviously she needs to be here! We could all use more humor.

She's' absolutely gorgeous , and the kids but be too! Yes. Welcome to #Steemit!

Love to see more posts from her. The video is great ;)
#women-power

Oh yeah dude we need some more comedy here :D

I have been following you since my first couple days on Steemit and would gladly welcome anyone who contributes enjoyable content!
One of the best things we can do for the Steemit community is get people off platforms like FascistBook and onto Steemit!
I have gotten over 40 people to sign up for a Steemit account in one week!
I just finished my "introduce yourself" post and am so happy to be a part of the Steemit community and am excited to welcome your sister and the many other awesome people to come!
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@quinneaker/introduction-and-verification-post-for-quinn-eaker-author-father-speaker-consultant-and-founder-of-the-garden-of-eden-eco#@catdog/re-quinneaker-introduction-and-verification-post-for-quinn-eaker-author-father-speaker-consultant-and-founder-of-the-garden-of-eden-eco-20160824t030929092z

If she knows how to handle a rapping puppet half as well as you, then I say bring on @fhrstikkenjr. We can all use a bit of humor these days.

Think she stepped on the dog there...lol

She available ? I can be a great brother in law....

Lol, the dog took a shoe or something in his mouth.

Please come and join the big family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66