Im introducing myself

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Hi there

I'm Funnies101 and I'm here to make you day with some really amazing ether funny jokes or funny gif's
Ill be posting a lot of different content so please don't be shocked when you see some thing different
Always remember with out fun and laughter life is sour and dull so I'm here to change that
If you like my posts be so kind to please up vote me resteem and maybe even follow
If you also like my posts feel free to comment or just have a convo with me2-women-can-argue-for-3-hours-straight-meme.jpg
Oh and before i forget IM from space LOL

Be safe, have fun and laugh away

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @funnies101 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you so much for the tip and the up vote i have followed you, i hope you will enjoy my posts

Heloo there welcome to steemit i love this post already im so glad that you are here to make our day thats very kinds of you

Thank you so much for that and yes i am so happy i can make every ones days with my posts please enjoy

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Thank you and i really do hope you enjoy my posts

welcome friend on steemit if you want to earn more se my intro post
which i post tomorrow and see how i explan my self and how much i earn on it. its really helpfull for you my friend if you learn something so help other
in this way i am happy is not about money its about your inner good person .

Thank you so much, i will follow you and make sure to keep and eye on that post
Thank you

i'm new too! follow me and i will follow you!

Hi there welcome and sure ill follow you pls enjoy my posts

welcome to the steemit community, hope you will enjoy it and have a wonderfull time here^^ followed you and upvoted…

Thank u ill do the same for u

Welcome to steemit! Im sure you'll enjoy this awesome community. I know when I was new at the beginning of this month I had a hard time getting followers and upvotes. If you are interested in gaining followers and upvotes way faster check out this link below. Good luck and have fun on steemit! :) https://steemfollower.com/?r=2439

Welcome here on Steemit. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us.

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Welcome Funnies101 !! Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Thank you and i have followed you back please enjoy my posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63