Sort:  

Woah, very nice shot !!!

ha ha, very entertaining!

hah, you are welcome!

That guy with a lot of back hair... He looks like a walking carpet...

hahahhahahahah i haven't thought about that

Hahaha this is hilarious @funmeme. Definitely following you now! Check out this funny original film I posted today! https://steemit.com/story/@stanhopeofficial/three-goats-gruff-an-original-short-film

i WILL, thanks!

This is so funny that I can stop laughting ,thank you for sharing.

U ar welcome

That was funny :)

Ty;)

:=) U2

Welcome to the LAND of Steemit. Where anything is possible. I am now following your blog. I wish you much success here on the forum. Cheers.

yeah! i followed you back! nice to meet you!

Likewise. See you here.

hope to see you enjoying memes ahaha

hahaha the one with the shoes is funny :D Is that bread in the picture number 5? If so, I wonder how that can happen haha There are lot of videos and pictures out there of trucks getting stuck - I love to watch these! Thanks for sharing and I kind of feel sorry for these people.. now that I laughed!

yeah. it's bread. this meme is radiculous but i was laughing and startged even crying from this ahahah

oh, don't mind. u will live long life ahaha

Hah. Had something like at the first photo:(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63