The love explanation of an accountant

in #funny7 years ago

I hereby declare that all the hopes of hope and all internal resources of patience for mutuality on my part are exhausted. Why are you reversing all my payment requests made to you in the accelerated form? Accumulate at least what is my last. Your look is always as cold as a reviewer who noticed a debit balance on the current account. Why is this contempt for me, like the bonds of the fascist loan in 1942? Your coldness is able to bring to bankruptcy even the most ardent love that is mine. Analyzing the current balance of our unhappy and unrequited love, I came to the conclusion that I can not count on any love advances on your part. But I will avenge myself! There will be a maturity of my revenge, and then you will pay with the interest on the overdue loans. Do not expect mercy on my part! Of course, until that moment, I'm going to fall into deep delays - unhappy and in love! However, time will not amortize my feelings because they are holy and mighty. Again please, advance me with a little love and I will be yours on an indefinite deposit! Oh, do not my love dreams and dreams ever be extinguished? Better to die than to credit your heart to someone else after yours. Your refusal is a blocked account of my mind and my thoughts. Oh, my poor love, wandering like deviated working capital! It seems to me that I will be forced to declare in a liquidation my feelings on your analytical account of her synthetic, called love! Oh, only if you would make a reference to the main book of my heart, you would find such a great fond of love that will be able to get you through your whole life. But you're frozen as a loan for irregular stocks.

I translate my last farewell greetings! The 3% commission for the service is paid to the present love affiliate. I apply a limited check to cashless millions of kisses that you do not give me the opportunity to hand over to you personally in your vault.

Your eternal debtor.

savings-2789092__340.jpg

Picture source : pixabay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79