im drunk lol

in #funny7 years ago

you know when you just get the impulse to fuckin lose it and just let loose haha? it's even bettter when youre with other people like that to fuckin drown in madness! you just ramble and then you orgte what you were saying but its no bif deal cus you dont care. You cna misspell and eveyrtiing all you want and it's funn ycus youre drunk. If you want, join me and become part of the drunk club find some alcohol somewhere i dont care just do whatevr the fuck you want and make something happen heh

Sort:  

Be safe my man.

yes of course I will be safe but I cannot cus i must put myself out of my comfort ozne i must push myself always but ty for the kind thoughts

Totally sold on a follow upvote and resteem....
2017-23-6--11-13-40.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38