You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anti-Spam Rant Video! (Funny)

in #funny7 years ago

Hahaha! I laughed when you showed me the audio and I laughed even harder now with the animations!

Don't think I've seen an image of me used like that before, it's what I just love about steemit: The creativity and the creations that are made relevant to users on the platform. Great stuff :)

Sort:  

Yay!

I was thinking, what are the odds of that same exact spammy little man showing up and stealing your comment again?

Thanks for being a good sport about me using your image... I figured I would put some sunglasses on him to make it a little less personal for you XD

Hahaha Man, I loved the way you talked in a funny way, that funny tone with those funny words, dont tell me it was your voice :D

It was definitely my voice, but not my usual voice, it takes extra effort and concentration to speak this way. I also recorded 4 - 5 different versions, so naturally some efforts were better than others. :D

But wait a minute, this is the spam that you are talking about actually? :D

frika.PNG

Haha, well this isn't exactly spam, it's two Steem friends joking. The @ acidyo isn't a spammer.

But believe me I didnt see this guy before :D
Tell me please hez just joking :3

Capture.PNG

I know him ;)
Just kidding :D

he lives out in

FINLAND

I know that too :D

One of my friends was saying that someone posted on facebook about the death of his mother, and he says I didn't even read the post and commented on that saying very nice :3

Very sad to hear!

Well I really enjoyed the humor in this, coz I am kinda not an easy laugh lad on fried jokes in spite of the fact that I love humor, but good ones, so this was a good one for me indeed :D

Thanks @aftabkhan10 I do my best to keep humor original and crazier than most!

It works, keep it up, I am always here if you need some addition to your humor :D

Thanks for its beautiful news
Hahaha! I laughed when you showed me the audio and I laughed even harder now with the animations!

Don't think I've seen an image of me used like that before, it's what I just love about steemit: The creativity and the creations that are made relevant to users on the platform. Great stuff :)

lol you beat me to it by 2 minutes :D

I was going to mention that, but I didn't want to ruin the funz...

Hahaha! I laughed when you showed me the audio and I laughed even harder now with the animations!

Don't think I've seen an image of me used like that before, it's what I just love about steemit: The creativity and the creations that are made relevant to users on the platform. Great stuff :)

Lol thief!

I guess I will keep this as a meme for every time I beat you to something!

Cool Fredrikaa Mad Acidyo.png

This meme will be known as the least used meme in the history of memes then. :D

how can a meme "be known" and at the same time be "the least used"? ;)

I have great hopes for this!!

Cause you will never beat me at anything ;)

It's beautiful news!!!
XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68164.82
ETH 2641.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70