The POWER Of The Upvote

in #funny7 years ago

spent last night putting together this gif/video for you guys. I enjoyed making it. Hope you like it.

had to be video for since it's time is 1:39

Looking forward to making more of these. Working on another new one now lol. Follow me for more funny gifs and artwork from pop culture, science, space, and history!

Sort:  

Too funny. Thanks for making this.

Very nice one friend.

:D putting a few more up now too lol. been enjoying making these. glad ya like em!

I know you can just visit my profile and see all of my new gifs lol. but this is the latest that I thought you'd enjoy (amongst a few others that I've posted up earlier today) https://steemit.com/funny/@franklynx/minnow-finds-a-way

Hope you're having an awesome Saturday :D

hello am humbelly request plzzz give me vot my pics am very
need ur help so plzzz plzzz give me like and fallow
i request u i beg u plzzzzzz

cite your sources for your images that you're posting. might gain you some more votes.

haha... I just showed my power ! upvoted !!

Haha, really funny and true! Upvoting and resteeming.

Upvote in my mouth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45