/Biz or didn't happen - Update #1

in #funny7 years ago

Hello this is for my new series called /Biz or Didn't Happen

where I feature stuffs people usually talk about in 4chan Business and Finance Section.
for you to know what is the overall subject and mood of the community.

so laugh and cry with me
follow me thru the worderful mystical world of /biz

I'll try my best to update you daily.

1
biz.jpg

2
biz2.jpg

3
biz3.jpg

4
biz4.jpg

5
biz5.jpg

6
biz6.jpg

7
biz7.jpg

8
biz8.jpg

9
biz9.jpg

10
biz10.jpg

11
biz11.jpg

No Copyright Intended
For Entertainment use only

All screenshots are mine.
Message me if you want something to get featured or want me to remove something that is yours.

If you like stuffs like this you should definitely follow me
https://steemit.com/@foxlobo31

Sort:  

Definitely a fun place. :D I am always amazed when reading through replies that there are people that will take some of the advice for granted and buy/sell coins. Good idea for series, +1 follower man

thank you for following

i like your posts, thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69671.74
ETH 3835.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49