Meemeit! #1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians. I want to introduce you to my new format Meemeit!

What is Meemeit?

Meemeit is basically memes for Steemit! They differ in humour, there will be gifs and pictures and most important- there will be fun for everyone.

picture: tenor.com


picture: imgur.com


When your wife throws your Keywords for your wallet away thinking it was just old random stuff

picture: imgur.com

Or when your mom told you she knew Bitcoin would crash because she saw it on TV

picture: tenor.com

Or that one friend that always argues better

picture: imgur.com

and when your partner doesn't understand you

picture: codeburst.io


My steemians can all relate

picture: twimg.com


We all know that guy in the comments

picture: memeful.com


The only acceptable way to eat a banana next to a guy

picture: imgur.com


I hate it when I confuse chemistry with memes.

picture: imgur.com


Until next time my steemians! Spread the word, MEEMIT!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44