๐Ÿ˜ A new store right next to my home ๐Ÿ˜

in #funny โ€ข 6 years ago

20180906_175040-01.jpeg

I LOVE FLAMINGO AND PASTRY !!!
OMG this store is opening just for me??? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

I doubt because unfortunately these beautiful cakes are not Gluten&Dairy free... ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ญ

Have a Nice friday my Steemians friends! ๐Ÿ˜˜

Much love from Barcelona ๐Ÿ’‹

Sort: ย 

@flamingil Yummy! Bet this store makes the neighborhood smell delicious :)

Yes, but I have to suggest them gluten and dairy free pastry =D

Flamingo is so tast and delicious, see this photo want to eat it so quickly @flamingirl

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes it is so beautiful that we dare not touch it =D

This is so so beautiful. I love it

Yes it is very beautiful and very professional! And the flamingo is in the spotlight of course =D

The decoration level is just awesome

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes it is very beautiful and very professional! And the flamingo is in the spotlight of course =D

Wonderfully decorated!

Just loved that

Wish the store could be in my home side!!!!

Yes it is very beautiful and very professional! And the flamingo is in the spotlight of course =D

Looks yummy.

Cakes are unique. Each birthday, each festival closes with something sweet, a cake, and individuals recollect. It's about the recollections.

Yes it is very beautiful and very professional! And the flamingo is in the spotlight of course =D

Beautiful and delicious that cake looks, very subtle. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80