You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dipping Into the Chat Pack

in #funny7 years ago

In your opinion, which person whom you know has the funniest-sounding sneeze?

I haven't though about this in years but when I was in primary school one of my friends had a really elongated sneeze I don't know how I can type it out but it was hilarious but we all got used to it then we had a substitute teacher and of course this kid sneezed one day, the substitute teacher thought he was joking and would not believe he was not joking, I remember he got in so much trouble while we all tried to convince her that it was just how he sneezed.

Thanks for helping to dredge up that long forgotten memory

Sort:  

You lost me there! I need to re-read it again :) Sorry.

Cheers,
@Yehey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47