Crab's Scissors hand 比剪刀手

in #funny8 years ago (edited)

Fishing, catching a crab, to catch up when it was taken pictures of release,Which know clip my fingers do not loose,It actually caught my hand, which screen is too beautiful I can not see,Finally it loosened, when I picked up the scissors it actually gave me more than the scissors hand, I see is your scissors hard, or my knife hard, haha












钓鱼钓了一只螃蟹,把它钓起来的时候本来拍照留念放生,哪个知道夹得我手指头不松, 夹鱼线都算了,居然夹手,哪画面太美我都不敢看, 好不容易放开,当我拿起剪刀它居然给我比剪刀手,我看看是你的剪刀硬,还是我的刀硬,哈 哈

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.42 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 20 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

哈哈,有意思,Ha :)

I think that your post tag is out of place. It don't seems to me something "funny" to live cut animal's paws.
Renaming your tag to "cruel" will be fair.

maybe use animal or cute, I think this is a steemit program, because the first tag is not modified

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67