Sort:  

lol but serousely ETH dropped down to 450 USD!! Im still HODLing tho. But it is a unsure time in the cypto world.

stoned - stoner - steem ^^

Hey Man... that shit was high af! I made so much money.... I think....

My enthusiast friend actually told me he 'studies high to score high', and considering his track record, I can't knock his process.

Mensch Felix :D das ist der Sohn von dem DSDS Pärchen Lombardi das vor etwa zwei Jahren ein viraler Hit war, als sie sich trennten. Für mich immer noch en riesen Lacher 😂

Willst es wirklich wissen? :D

Eigentlich nicht :)

Ist auch besser so. Dachte ich mir schon fast. Ist auch nichts, was Deinen Geist bereichern könnte!

you're funny i kill you last

That was priceless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82