$$...Clear Our Mind when our stress is lost when there is work

in #funny7 years ago

assalamualaikum
IMG_20171217_082310_871.jpg
good afternoon steemit friends

when I have a lot of work I usually my mind is not calm sometimes can also hurt because a lot of thinking about work.
but I usually when I want to refresh myself back home to meet my parents if the term in computer language must be reinstalled haahaaaa ..... I'm just kidding.

if I usually travel to pinto angen there cool air and make my body so fresh because I can be invited to speak so I invite my real friends.
thank you only until here my story today this may be what I can tell, but I will learn again to be able to tell better.
do not forget the suggestion for this post,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62226.04
ETH 2440.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63