HAPPY VALENTINES DAY STEEMIANS!

in #funny6 years ago (edited)


Happy Valentines day

I hope you beautiful peoples have had a lovely day c: I spent my day exploring steemit! First official day on here! and well i guess its love at first site?? <3

Hope you enjoyed this random lil video~

do you have any funny valentines day stories?? lemme know in the comments!!

song in video: her- eery
twitter: https://twitter.com/faerietweets


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Man, you are a gorgeous person :D
I m able to watch your video without any problem.
One thing i would improve on your video:
Use annotations with a background color, your black writing at the end is hard to read.
Stay tuned, best regards
Artur

Yay happy it plays! And wow thanks so much!!! :) also thank you for the advice always looking to improve! Hope you have a lovely night!!

You are welcome. Welcome to Steemit =)

you have lovely personality and i like your video vibe :)

Thank you! That’s so sweet! ✨

I can’t get this video to play? Is it working for anyone else!?

It works for me. Welcome to Steemit.

My latest blog is about Valentines day. There may be more to Valentines than we give it credit for.
https://steemit.com/life/@caleb-able/oxytocine-the-chemical-that-has-us-addicted-to-love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70