Hide the pain Exyle. Win 5 Steem Monster packs.

in #funny6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-06-22 at 18.17.35.png


Haha, these nasty markets. Please let it not come true!

I took the chance that most would be familiar with hide the pain Harold.

Probably one of the most well known figures for memes on the internet.

It wasn't me who spotted the resemblance from the drawing made by @soufiani here.

It was blockbrother @eqko.

Must be that artistic thing he has.

(So if you wonder why it looks so bad that's because I made the meme...he only spotted it)

If you think you can make a better meme go ahead!

Winner gets 5 Steem monster packs!

Anything goes.

You can find the original drawing here!



I am part of witness @blockbrothers.

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:



We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:


Sort:  

Lol, you did make a funny meme! I can't resist...

ZomboMeme 22062018191137.jpg

LOL!

This amazing meme competition has ended! And with only 3 entries I decided to divide the packs. Congrats! You won 2 packs! Please confirm your steemmonster accountname:

Wayhay!! Fantastic!!

I am b00m on steemmonsters with two zeros instead of o's. It's my mini account https://steemit.com/@b00m

Cheers man!

Done! Hopefully you get some gold foils!

Cor blimey, that would be amazing!

No way!! I did! Hurrah!

goldwootwoot.PNG

Hurray! Congrats!

A5887D5E-3157-4B0D-BA6A-D5EEC2563FAB.jpeg

This amazing meme competition has ended! And with only 3 entries I decided to divide the packs. Congrats! You won 2 packs! Please confirm your steemmonster accountname:

Hey @exyle! Thanks! My name is the same on steemmonsters, amvanaken (:

Very excited to hopefully get my first Gold Card (:

Done, good luck!

I'm so proud! You made me happy by using my work ^^

Great work man, thank you!

Love all the memes here. Good work Guys. This is mine :P

exy.jpg

This amazing meme competition has ended! And with only 3 entries I decided to divide the packs. Congrats! You won 1 pack! Please confirm your steemmonster accountname:

Hey thats my lucky day :D Thank you for the opportunity. I am using the same name there "hanen"

I think more people would have joined the contest if you have used the tags "contest", "meme". Mostly the #contest is always busy.

Have a nice Day :)

done! Hope you get something nice.

I told you it is my lucky day! I got my first Golden Card today :) Thank you!

gold.PNG

Fantastic! Congrats!

Thank you :)

I think steem will be definitely back some good result, so we need to have patience, there is a proverb goes " patience is bitter but its fruit is sweet ". Nice content and i think its a wonderful art that very few people can drow this type of arts and you done this, thanks to share.

I think it looks pretty good @exyle. Way better than I could do that's for sure. I'm rubbish at drawing! 😂

I don't think it's possible to be worse than me! I'm awful at drawing too.

Hahahahha, @exyle, you wouldnt ask for your job back. You have motivated people enough on those platform and i bet those motivations wont go in vain.

Steem will definitly bounce back and we will come back here to celebrate it.

Haha that is still a good job there @exyle and look I think you have started something big here lol there's more of these appearing now!

lol mate,
its really crazy how the market moves.
it almost feels as though theres someone out there who sits and determines the rise and fall of BTC.
cause the rapid drop is just so abnormal, its clearly a full time manipulation of price.
But one thing is certain its going to rise way much higher.
I still cant wait for the independency of crypto when the value of the Alts coins are not going to be solely dependent on the trading value of bitcoins.
Cheers mate
and lol we not going back and even if we do then we do so just to buy more coins , hahhahahahah

hahah can't control laughing lol that meme is rocking hilarious lol but on a serious note nothing will happen like that everything will be good but still i can't stop laughing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83