You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: # TRUTH OR DARE #189 - Are You a Star Wars Fan? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #funny6 years ago

I guess I am somewhat of a Star Wars fan. You are much more of a fan than me my Friend. I was a HUGE fan of R2-D2 LOL! :) I absolutely loved the post and Bloopers video. Thanks so VERY much for the laughs, entertainment and another AWESOME Truth or Dare! May the 4th and force be with you! All the VERY best! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Sort:  

yeah R2-D2 was a great little machine went everywhere including in a star fighter but i think the most human like bot was C‑3PO he glorified the English butler. All this jus to say i preferred the original concept to which i am still a faith fan , cause the latest releases i find distastefully distorted from the original theme. To which i believe once again Hollywood has lost touch with good entertainment and is using it to bias our opinions which i think is wrong but that's just my opinion lol :))

The VERY first thing that I wanted to do on STEEMIT today was THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart for such an AMAZING and SUPER KIND upvote! Words cannot express my appreciation! You made my weekend my Friend! STEEMIT is so VERY special because of People like you @darsico! C-3PO is the man! Well, I mean the bot LOL! :) He may now be my Favorite Star Wars Character. You woke me up. Oh, good ole Hollywood. How things change. And not always for the better. I strongly agree with your opinion. Thanks Again so VERY much for all of your support! It is more than appreciated and it means the world to me! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

well you have been an avid loyal supporter for so long and i think you deserve a little extra boost now and then your friend @darsico

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29