Sort:  

white sports socks with my Adidas they are the only socks i will wear with my runners :)

Same here my Friend! I also wear my white sports socks with my runners! And soon I will be wearing my white sports socks with my flip flops at times! Sometimes I wear socks with my flip flops and sometimes I don't. That would be a good Truth or Dare question my Friend! I'm not sure if you already made a Truth or Dare asking if you wear socks with flip flops. Sorry for all the rambling LOL! Anyway, Spring and Summer is coming! Beautiful Weather! Flip Flop time! I'm VERY excited! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

:)))

Hello my Friend! I wanted to stop by and thank you VERY much for the second ice cream! I wanted to show my appreciation! With all these ice creams that I am enjoying, I better find time to get to the gym with my white sports socks and runners LOL! Thanks Again! I REALLY appreciate it! Have a GREAT Weekend my Friend! Your Devoted Friend @extraterrestrial :)

while we wait for the next shift, oh wait there it is okay back to work :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58672.01
ETH 2437.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44