You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRUTH OR DARE #148 - READY-SET-GO Ever been in a 3 Legged Race ? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #funny6 years ago

Yes! I have been in a 3 Legged Race! So much fun! All the VERY best! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Sort:  

yes it's a lot of fun, knowing that coordination and vitality is a must and it requires a lot of energy and also a lot depends who your paired with.

Thank you VERY much for the tips and advice! At my age, sometimes I have trouble walking on my own two legs LOL! All the VERY best! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

ah don't feel too bad, i think that if i tried it myself these days my performance might resembles the kids, actually they might do a lot better me:))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44