You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What did that kid just say?

in #funny7 years ago

Another great post. Thanks for sharing!!

If I can recall a silly child question or comment I will be sure to add it here, but as of right now I'm still waiting on my morning coffee and am lucky enough to function at a level to write this post. Cheers!

Sort:  

On my flight this morning, a mother was traveling with her 3 sons. The kids were all very well behaved throughout the whole flight. The mother was sitting next to one son, possibly the eldest, and the middle and youngest sons were sitting a row behind them.

After landing at our destination, the youngest, maybe 10 years old, asked his 15? yr old brother "can I knock you out?" A very nonchalant question, but hysterical in the tone of voice he said it, because it was so sincere! After a few gentle laughs and a "no" response from his mother, he says that he planned to knock him out with a head butt!

Randomly a few minutes later, the same young boy mentioned that he heard somewhere that when you bump your head, you can lose ONE brain cell. At this point, I'm trying not to 😂.

That was a very amusing start to my day!

That is awesome! The lack of a brain to mouth filter can be very funny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51367.14
ETH 2266.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01