Halloween Tutorial: Slutty Ghost!

in #funny7 years ago

sex11.jpg

"Halloween is the one night of the year when a girl can dress like a total slut and no other girls can say anything about it." -Mean Girls

sex2.jpg

There is always an influx of girls who dress up as sexy cops, slutty nurses or just wear lingerie with bunny ears.

But hey, have you ever seen a SEXY GHOST!?

Me neither, but I'm here to deliver that right now!

sex3.jpg

This is a great costume because it's cheap, both figuratively and literally, and you can look sexy, slutty and easy with minimal effort! Very well suited for those who have a butter face but a sexy lower half.

What you'll need:

  • White sheet and scissors
  • Stockings and a garter belt, fishnet tights would work wonderfully too
  • Your sluttiest heels, platform hooker heels would be best
  • Cheap acrylic nails and a huge pair of fake lashes

Cut two holes in your sheet, and make sure the holes are big enough for your lashes. Model the sheet on and start cutting it shorter, you want to make sure your sexy lingerie can be seen. You can use the extra fabric as a belt so everyone can see you have a great figure under that sheet.

Eyes are the windows to your soul, so make them stand out with a huge pair of fake lashes! You could also get some makeup tips from Arab girls, but that would require some effort.

Glue on your fake french manicure so you can claw your way out of that sticky situation you're likely to end up in this attire.

Finish your look with those hooker heels and stammer your way to that dance floor like a stripper, but for gods sake, don't strip that sheet off, nobody wants to see that face under there.

sex1.jpg

sex4.jpg

Go get your slutty on and have a hot Halloween night!

Sort:  

These are your sluttiest heels 👠?
Ok, I think there is something I could do for you. Really a pity that I am not attending to Steemfest 😀

Yes, so sad that I don't own a pair of hooker heels!

I am not sure if you must upgrade to business class from Lisbon to Finland because you will probably now need a second big bag where you put your new heels inside. Probably most of the male Steemians will now bring heels for you to Steemfest as a gift. But in Germany there is a saying that you should never make shoes as a present because your beloved one will run away from you with it. Is it the same in Finland ?

Haha, that would be a dream! I'm a size EU37,5 if anyone want's to buy me a pair of Louboutins xD

I haven't heard that saying before, funny!

protip: always personally fit Louboutin shoes, their sizing is 'unconventional' ;-)

Aah, do we have an expert in the house ;)

I'm pretty sure girls in Finland would die of hypothermia if they wore this for Halloween. But I love the idea regardless!

There are three animals that don't get cold in the winter: polar bears, penguins and whores. :P

Haha, can't argue with that!

I second that! I went to college at a school up north. During the winter months the girls would walk down to the bar in mini skirts with heels... icy streets, snow falling... I never understood why they would put themselves through such agony!

PS... I like your costume! The pics with the fluttering movement are really cool.

I have done that also, but all the bars are less than half a kilometer from my apartment 😅

I wouldn't mind if this ghost haunted me all day and night x) That ethereal toosh! <3 I wonder if it can be slapped...

Ethereal toosh xD

Yes, just that! :P Loooovely and spoooky x) Love it!

Let it be Halloween all year long .... STUNNING and ,.....

Man I should get one of those outfits for Halloween.

Guys at my office would not love me.

Do it! And pics for proof!

Hi Eve, I just knew it was you in that costume.

Boo!

Happy Halloween.

~Joe
@joe.nobel

Hi Eve, I just knew it was you in that costume.

Boo!

Happy Halloween.

~Joe
@joe.nobel

Hi Eve, I just knew it was you in that costume.

Boo!

Happy Halloween.

~Joe
@joe.nobel

Yes @eveuncovered,
There is indian @sunnyleone is another ghost in halloween.

Follow me: @sujityadav

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97