DiffiCUNT

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

When you get to a certain level of fame, you can just start making up your own words. I am totally kidding, or am I?

dictionaryshow.php.png

I was being cranky a couple nights ago when talking to @anomadsoul, saying "Just being difficunt", instead of diffCULT and we both started laughing at my hilarious, Freudian slip -type of typo. I immediately decided that this needs to be a new word.

DiffiCUNT perfectly describes a person who is (intentionally) being difficult, cranky and throwing temper tantrums without an apparent reason. Difficuntness might be caused by hormones, lack of food and sleep, or by your stupid ass.

Special mention to my favourite difficunt @escapist, love you, you cranky ass bitch.

Lets make diffiCUNT a trending word!

Sort:  

Hhahah, I didn't realize we could use difficult in this way too. I am sure it is going to be a fun word.
Do you remember a person wrote in a blog by mistake HODL to hold and now it has become a Crytpo thingy.
So now on, difficunt is our word lol

I didn’t know HODL started the same way, but it makes sense 😁

that's redonkulous

At last, an insult that is actually compliment! Loving it <3
Lol. Me, temper tantrums? And without reason? NEVER!

(there is always a reason!)

❤️ Yes, there is always a reason, many reasons, and not enough solutions!

LOL

Why did you downvote yourself? 😂😂

Because that was the only thing that could come out of my mouth. "LOL". DIFFICUNT xDDD

Beautiful......and of course since difficunt is the base word, you can build on it. Difficuntable, difficuntive, difficuntish, difficuntion, etc, etc.....use them on your friends. Or just someone walking by you on the street. Have fun with it.

Oh I've definitely had my share of difficunt moments. I'm so stealing this word.

Please do, it deserves to be used!

Haha definitely using this!

Cunts were already hard enough they didnt need to be "diffi" now....🤔

I'm pretty sure there are some guides for making cunts happy 😏😝

What would you suggest😈

Idk, google ”101 cunninlingus” or something like that 😂😂

I can see myself using this in a real conversation.
Me: Stop being so difficunt!
She: What?
Me: What?

I dare you to try it! Let me know how it goes, if you survive it...

Difficuntness might be caused by hormones, lack of food and sleep, or by your stupid ass.

And a lil' bit of fame and not having to suck up to bigger people to get some success on the platform. :P Freedom!

Number one rule: never suck up, that gets you nowhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88