You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MOMENTS IN THE GARDEN WITH PETE MOSS : EPISODE 1 - "PUTTING THE MAN BACK IN MANURE"

in #funny6 years ago

Mmmm first episodes of things are always fun to behold.
Watching your moment's in the garden got me smiling.
The voice that introduced the episode made me laugh out loud😂😂
Puttinggg the mannn back in manureee😁.
Thanks for teaching me about chemical fertilizers in case I venture into farming soon I would take note that when using such a fertilizer no matter how nice it sound's would make me end up eating a bunch of chemicals.
Thanks @papa-pepper

Sort:  

I'm glad that you got a laugh out of it.

I sure did😉
I really can't wait for the next episode💃💃
Good job @papa-pepper🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49